Day 3

April 14, 2010 at 10:43 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I ended up not waking up to go to lithe this morning. I could not fall asleep last night and fell asleep around 2am. When my alarm went off at 6:30am, I was not gonna get out of bed. I’m avging about 5 hrs of sleep a night. I can’t handle it!!!!

Anyways, breakfast was a cup of oatmeal and blueberries. Lunch will be brown rice and black beans with green beans. I’m going on an 8-mile run today with some friends. Missing lithe this morning wasn’t that big of a deal I guess. Afterwards, I’m cooking dinner with a friend who’s doing the same thing as me. woohoo

Edit: 8 mile run was good!!! For dinner, we had brown rice, 3 kinds of beans, corn and a veggie burger. Yummm

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.