Day 2

April 13, 2010 at 11:30 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

So far so good. I woke up feeling good about myself. I went to twiggy this morning, which consisted of an hour of intense jumping, squats, arm flailing cardio goodness.  It was hard waking up for it, but in the end, I know it’s good for and I will feel much better afterwards. I’m also going to an arms class tonight at Lithe. I’ve never been to this class, but I’m excited to try it out.

For breakfast, I had a cup of oatmeal and a half cup of blueberries. It was okay. I’m still trying to wean myself off my bagel and peanut butter breakfast. Just had lunch, which consisted of a cup of brown rice, tofu, and cauliflower (with some nori). I’m thinking of having brown rice and black beans with salsa for dinner.

I slept a bit better last night. I looked up some tips of following asleep. I ended up getting about 6 hours last night, instead of 5, which is an improvement.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.