Day 1

April 12, 2010 at 11:37 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Today is Day 1 of Phase 1 of Fat Smash. I  was out of town for the weekend, so was unable to prepare food. I ended up getting a fruit salad for breakfast. Lunch is a cup of brown rice and nori with green beans. I know…this sounds a bit odd.  But, my friend and I will be going grocery shopping tonight, so we’ll have food to eat and I won’t starve!I’m also sipping on green tea. I just couldn’t give up caffeine.

In terms of exercise, I already went to high mini this morning. It was so hard to get out of bed, especially since I haven’t been able to fall asleep (the bf is out of town and it’s too lonely and quiet in my apt). Plus, I’ve been nervous about my doctors appt today. Hopefully, I will fall asleep tonight! Sleeping 5 hours a night is not fun.

My bruised foot is finally getting better, so I’m hoping to up my exercise this week. More running and more more lithing (and hopefully being more tired) and hopefully, another long run  on Sunday.

Will post measurements tonight!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.